click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 450000
5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 20, 2022

Property Description

Bring your design ideas. Converted 2/1.5 bath unit at fully renovated Carriage House with direct beach access. Can be converted to a 2bdrm/2 bath. Garden and ocean views. Maintenance includes electricity and basic cable. Fully renovated bldg with a ocean front gym, heated pool, jacuzzi/hot tub, racket ball court, basket ball court, tennis court, Hoshi (Japanese) restaurant, nail salon, convenience store. Bldg has a synagogue and Shabbat elevators. Best opportunity for ocean front living on Miami Beach.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Custom Mirrors

Elevator

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 856 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5327 |

Address: 5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1724455
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 980 ft2
Property Lot Size: 980 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
550 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
570 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 133 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA