click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5401 Collins Ave # 833 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 425000
5401 Collins Ave # 833 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 2, 2022

Property Description

ESPECTACULAR WATER AND CITY VIEWS FROM THIS LARGE STUDIO CONVERTED TO ONE BEDROOM, LARGE CLOSETS, RENOVATED, CERAMIC FLOORS, ALL NEW APPLIANCES . AND LARGE BALCONY. FULL SERVICE OCEANFRONT BUILDING WITH POOL, GYM, SAUNA, TENNIS, MINI-MARKET, BEAUTY SALON, RESTAURANT, COVER PARKING AND 24 HRS SECURITY.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Studio Apartment

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 684 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3912 |

Address: 5401 Collins Ave # 833 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1548968
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 570 ft2
Property Lot Size: 570 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: SunCoast Beach Rlty Inc.
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
980 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
550 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA