click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

55 SE 6TH ST # 2101 Miami FL 33131

$ 760000
55 SE 6TH ST # 2101 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

CORNER UNIT in the heart of Brickell. 2 MASTER BEDROOMS with en-suite bathrooms, split floor plan. Marble flooring throughout. Open kitchen concept, fully equipped, bright & spacious social area ideal for family and friends gathering. Marble countertops and glass shower doors in both bathrooms, state of the art washer and dryer, the A/C unit was replaced in 2023, 2 PARKING SPOT INCLUDED and bright condo in the awarded condominium 500 Brickell. Features an amazing rooftop on the 42nd Floor. Fitness center, Spa including: Sauna, steam room, jacuzzi. Just 1 block from Brickell City Center, and 2 blocks from Mary Brickell Village and Downtown area. SHORT TERM RENTALS ALLOWED 30 DAYS MIN, 12 TIMES PER YEAR.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Fire Sprinklers

Entrance Foyer

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1405 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9913 |

Address: 55 SE 6TH ST # 2101 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2836612
Price: $ 760000
Property Size: 1,123 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Xtreme International Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,200 ft2
55 SE 6th St # 3910 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
803 ft2
55 SE 6th St # 4307 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,111 ft2
55 SE 6th St # 2105 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA