click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5555 Collins Ave # 3A Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 415000
5555 Collins Ave # 3A Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 23, 2022

Property Description

Tastefully remodeled one bedroom, one bathroom unit with stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, updated bathroom and impact sliding doors leading to a large balcony with views of Miami Beach. This full-service building is situated in the center of Millionaires row and has direct beach and boardwalk access. The building features resort style amenities, including an on-site restaurant, 24-hour front desk, valet service, state-of-the-art fitness center, indoor basketball and racquetball court, tennis courts, heated pool, jacuzzi, beach umbrella, chair and towel service. Minimum 6-month rental. Tenant in unit until sale closes. 1 assigned covered parking space.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2437 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 4211 |

Address: 5555 Collins Ave # 3A Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1920999
Price: $ 415000
Property Size: 912 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Deal Flow Realty, LLC.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,064 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 7T Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 16W Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,047 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 4B Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA