click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5555 Collins Ave # 9S Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 485500
5555 Collins Ave # 9S Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 6, 2022

Property Description

Elegant building designed by the late Morris Lapidus located in the desirable Millionaire’s Row. The residence is bright and spacious with a large wrap around balcony offering beautiful views of the intracoastal. Building is undergoing renovations including the pool deck and pickle court. Beach service, 2 fully equipped gyms, LOLA restaurant and valet service. Tenant in place and showings require 24 hour notice.

Interior Features

Lobby

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 2437 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 4462 |

Address: 5555 Collins Ave # 9S Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1893679
Price: $ 485500
Property Size: 912 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
912 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 3A Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,301 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 14D Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 7Y Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA