click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5555 Collins Ave # 5T Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 599000
5555 Collins Ave # 5T Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 14, 2022

Property Description

Oceanfront Building on Miami Beach Millionaire Row . Spacious 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom, spectacular skyline and Bay views , enjoy beautiful sunset views from your expansive balcony. Unit offers balcony access from all rooms. Building amenities include beach access, pool, spa hot tub, beach and pool attendant, 1-assigned parking space, valet parking services , exercise room, handball/basketball indoor gymnasium, on-site LOLA’s Restaurant.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 868 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 5555 Collins Ave # 5T Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1778265
Price: $ 599000
Property Size: 1,064 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,064 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,047 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 4B Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 15L Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 17G Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA