click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5555 Collins Ave # 4B Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 592700
5555 Collins Ave # 4B Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 2, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy living in an Oceanfront Condo. remodeled Unit Features: furnished 2- bedroom, 2-Bathrooms , corner unit B-Line with a renovated wraparound balcony. Impact Sliding doors will be installed, 1-assigned parking space included . Located on Miami Beach Millionaire row building offers full-service amenities, including pool, exercise room, basketball and racquetball gym, and beach access. A Common laundry on the same floor. Enjoy amazing sunsets and views of intra-coastal and ocean . Close proximity to MIA -airport, Downtown , and SOBE. Special Assessment for 50Year Re-Certification in place.

Interior Features

Custom Mirrors

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 4597 |

Address: 5555 Collins Ave # 4B Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1751802
Price: $ 592700
Property Size: 1,047 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,047 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 16W Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,048 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 15L Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,064 ft2
5555 Collins Ave # 5T Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA