click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5600 Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 580000
5600 Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 3, 2022

Property Description

Apartment in Millionaire Road. 2 Bedrooms and 2 Bathroom, Washer/Dryer in unit. Impact Windows and Door. The property includes Tv cable, Centralized A/C, Water and 1 assigned Valet parking. Also, this beautiful building includes a Gym, Spa, Heated Pool, Billard Room, Meeting Room. The Building location is in a great zone due to the awesome space that is in because is across to the Beach and just minutes away from South Beach and Bay Harbor!!!
BRING YOUR BEST OFFER IT WONT BE FOR LONG…
IMPORTANT: THE SELLER AGREES TO PAY SPECIAL ASSESSMENT AT CLOSING

Interior Features

Bar

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1080 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4747 |

Address: 5600 Collins Ave # 15D Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1883782
Price: $ 580000
Property Size: 1,190 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: C&M Partners Realty Inc
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5600  Collins Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
930 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # 10A Miami Beach FL,
5600  Collins Ave # 14R Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,190 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # 14R Miami Beach FL,
5600  Collins Ave # PH-E Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,840 ft2
5600 Collins Ave # PH-E Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA