click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5601 Collins Ave # 1520 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 798000
5601 Collins Ave # 1520 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022

Property Description

Great location!!! 1290 Sq. Ft. 2/2 split model with amazing views from everywhere. Well kept but in original state, ready to be remodeled. No rental restrictions!!! Can be rented twelve times at year. The building has two special assessments one for $277.31 that is due on June 2028 and another for $233.45 that is due on November 2025.

Interior Features

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1024 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5912 |

Address: 5601 Collins Ave # 1520 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1871007
Price: $ 798000
Property Size: 1,290 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,290 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: New Capital Realty
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
930 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1418 Miami Beach FL,
5601  Collins Ave # 1411 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
930 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1411 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
1
1
960 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1715 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA