click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5601 Collins Ave # 1722 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 649000
5601 Collins Ave # 1722 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 25, 2022

Property Description

Live on Millionaire’s row in an ocean front building with beach access at the Pavilion. Intracoastal views from this beautiful unit. Amenities include a pool, gym, valet parking, 24 hour security, secured beach entrance, and a picnic/bbq area. Basic internet and cable are included. Minimum rental period is 30 days. Comes with one valet parking space. Close to shops and restaurants. Vacant and easy to show, call today.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4869 |

Address: 5601 Collins Ave # 1722 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1924845
Price: $ 649000
Property Size: 930 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Fortune International Realty B
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
930 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1418 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
930 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,290 ft2
5601 Collins Ave # 1520 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA