click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5700 Collins Ave # 11G Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 565000
5700 Collins Ave # 11G Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Make it Rain! This bright and spacious 2BED/2BATH Condo in Miami Beach is located right across the ocean and on Famous Millionaire’s Row. Beach access right across the building. Enjoy beautiful sunsets from your large balcony and spectacular views on the Bay and downtown Miami. Located just minutes away from South Beach, restaurants, nightclubs, shops, galleries, theatres and health clubs. Amenities include swimming pool, sauna, gym, boat docks, picnic area, business center, community center and much more.

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 981 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3819 |

Address: 5700 Collins Ave # 11G Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967385
Price: $ 565000
Property Size: 1,040 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: BrokerNation Real Estate
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
1,070 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 7N Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,030 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,320 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 14E Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA