click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5700 Collins Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 450000
5700 Collins Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 10, 2022

Property Description

Remodeled 2 bed/2 bath residence in an all-amenity waterfront building on famous Millionaire’s Row in Miami Beach! Directly across the street from the beach and public access at 57 and Ocean. Amenities include: waterfront pool, deck and dock (available boat slips for residences), barbecue area, gym, sauna, security, parking and valet service.Great opportunity to enjoy the best location, across the street from the beach and be part of the prestigious Millionaire’s Row community!

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 981 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5020 |

Address: 5700 Collins Ave # 3C Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1899202
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 1,030 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5700  Collins Ave # 7N Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
1
1
1,070 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 7N Miami Beach FL,
5700  Collins Ave # 14E Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,320 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 14E Miami Beach FL,
5700  Collins Ave # 11G Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,040 ft2
5700 Collins Ave # 11G Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA