click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5701 Collins Ave # 419 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 559000
5701 Collins Ave # 419 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

Ocean View , building on the OCEAN side ! Unit Totally renovated top of the line !!! A must see ! Modern and elegant , beautiful 2 bathrooms. Lobby and mezzanine has been designed by famous Steven G . Full amenities : pool, sauna, movie theater, new gym, fine party room, pool-billiard, beauty salon, Morgan restaurant, beach launges & towels service. In between South Beach and Bal Harbour , on famous Millonaire Row ! LOCATION! LOCATION! LOCATION! – PLS SEE BROKER REMARKS- SHOWINGS WILL START ON AUGUST 22nd 2022

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 947 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5504 |

Address: 5701 Collins Ave # 419 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916377
Price: $ 559000
Property Size: 825 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
2
824 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 1211 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,296 ft2
5701 Collins Ave # 601 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
2
824 ft2
5701 W Collins Ave # 505 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA