click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5850 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 2100000
5850 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 1, 2022

Property Description

An incredible opportunity to acquire a home at a discount before it is complete. As construction progresses the price will continue to rise. Perfect opportunity for a developer to come in and flip this already gutted shell or for a buyer looking for a forever home where they can decide on the finishes before completion. Seller also is open to finishing the work for any interested buyers, if desired.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Florida Room

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 22500 |

Address: 5850 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1746988
Price: $ 2100000
Property Size: 2,761 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,425 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Luxe Living Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

5208  Alton Rd #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
6
6
3,848 ft2
5208 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
5735 N Bay Rd #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
5
5
4,084 ft2
5735 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
5061 N Bay Rd #  Miami Beach FL 33140
Single Family Residence
8
7
5,929 ft2
5061 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA