click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

60 Sevilla Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

60 Sevilla Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2023

Property Description

Welcome to this Gem in the heart of Coral Gables! where modern meets convenience and lifestyle! This beautiful home boasts elegant upgrades and a perfect outdoor oasis with a pool to enjoy! The open concept kitchen flows into the cozy living room, with a fireplace, complemented by marble floors. The house sits on a 5,000 SQFT, has 3 Bedrooms, 2 spa-like Bathrooms. (converted garage to make it to 3 bedrooms.) Custom made closets, high impact windows. Discover the true Coral Gables living with this home located steps from Miracle Mile, Merrick Park, shops and renowned restaurants! Make this exceptional property your new home!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Garage Converted

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 10080 |

Address: 60 Sevilla Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2543875
Wed 27 Sep
Thu 28 Sep
Fri 29 Sep
Sat 30 Sep
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings