click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6039 Collins Ave # 736 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 450000
6039 Collins Ave # 736 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 9, 2022

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY ON THE BEACH. 1 bedroom, 1 den/bedroom, 2 full bathroom. Floor to ceiling Sliding doors in the living room with access to balcony. Master bedroom also have access to the balcony with beautiful Skyline view. This amazing building has all amenities to enjoy – Mini-Market Place, BBQ, Children Playground, Billiard and game rooms, Gym, Sauna and Private Beach access.

Interior Features

Elevator

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 750 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1654 |

Address: 6039 Collins Ave # 736 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1953959
Price: $ 450000
Property Size: 1,290 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: La Rosa Realty Beaches LLC
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,310 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1537 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,290 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1633 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,271 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1507 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA