click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

611 Michigan Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 345000
611 Michigan Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 13, 2022

Property Description

Very nice and large one-bedroom furnished (OR unfurnished) with high-end supply. Just bring your own clothes and belonging to the large closet. Your picky buyer will love all the windows allowing lots of light in your apartment. Modern and large bathroom. THE ASSIGNED AND ENCLOSED PARKING IS A REAL PLUS IN MIAMI BEACH. No expenses have been spared during the remodeling (with permits) and the furnishing. This historic Art Deco building is conveniently located from the beach the ocean, Lincoln Rd, Flamingo Park, and Tennis. This is a great apartment and we are looking for a buyer who will enjoy it. (There is a current administrative issue with the City of Miami Beach: Attorneys are actively working to solve it)

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 620 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4173 |

Address: 611 Michigan Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1904540
Price: $ 345000
Property Size: 737 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Realty Group of Miami, LLC
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA