click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6300 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 24500000
6300 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 21, 2022

Property Description

Experience the best views in Miami on this 25,215 SF lot. Incredible opportunity to live on coveted Upper North Bay Rd. Offering 103 feet of sparkling waterfront on the wide bay, enjoy breathtaking bay and downtown Miami skyline views. Build your dream home on one of the most desirable streets in all of Miami Beach. The ultimate boater’s paradise the property is complete with a private dock.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Bar

Built-in Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Atrium

Den/Library/Office

Garage Apartment

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 174377 |

Address: 6300 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1967084
Price: $ 24500000
Property Size: 7,765 ft2
Property Lot Size: 25,215 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 7
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
6
5
2,278 ft2
5825 Alton Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
5
4
3,980 ft2
5055 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
4
3,100 ft2
5711 N Bay Rd # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA