click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6301 Collins # 2107 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1350000
6301 Collins # 2107 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 25, 2022

Property Description

ONE OF THE MOST AMAZING VIEWS. TOTALLY REDONE RESIDENCE WITH 270 DEGREE VIEWS FROM ITS FLOOR TO CEILING. ROTUNDA WINDOWS OF THE OCEAN & INTERCOASTAL & THE MIAMI SKYLINE. COMPLETELY REMODELED NEW BATHROOMS & ITALIAN KITCHEN CABINETS. WHITE QUARTZ COUNTER TOPS & ISLAND-STAINLES STEEL TOP OF LINE APPLIANCES 36X36 WHITE PORCELAIN FLOORS CUSTOM DOORS & CLOSETS. AMENITIES INCLUDED 24HR CONCIERGE, VALET, NEW FITNESS CENTER PRIVATE HEATED POOL. SECURED BEACH.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10320 |

Address: 6301 Collins # 2107 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1804237
Price: $ 1350000
Property Size: 1,340 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,340 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Beachfront Realty Inc
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,340 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # 2007 Miami Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,700 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # 1403 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,440 ft2
6301 Collins Ave # 1705 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA