click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6345 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 530000
6345 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2022

Property Description

INVESTORS DREAM, MONEY MAKER. LOCATED IN THE HEART OF MIAMI BEACH. STUDIO WITH 1 FULL BATH, WALK-IN CLOSET. LAUNDRY ROOM ON EACH FLOOR. ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED IN MAINTENANCE, CABLE, INTERNET ACCESS, ELECTRICITY, AND WATER. OCEANFRONT BUILDING, STEPS AWAY FROM SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS. HOTEL WITH POOL GYM, RESTAURANT ACCESS TO THE BEACH, AND MINI MARKET.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 690 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2442 |

Address: 6345 Collins Ave # 609 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1918391
Price: $ 530000
Property Size: 320 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Caba Real Estate
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
325 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 411 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
330 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 428 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
320 ft2
6345 Collins Ave # 525 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA