click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

635 Euclid Ave # 230 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 675000
635 Euclid Ave # 230 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 10, 2022

Property Description

Back on the market. Amazing opportunity to own a corner unit townhouse in the heart of South Beach.
This beautiful 2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom apartment features two stories with access to your own private rooftop terrace, perfect for BBQing and watching unobstructed sunset views. The unit also comes with 2 assigned & covered parking spots, hurricane impact glass windows, washer / dryer inside the apartment and bamboo floors throughout. This Boutique Building with only 30 villas is quiet, safe and perfectly located just a few blocks from the beach. Pets are very welcome here!

Interior Features

Bar

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Courtyard

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7044 |

Address: 635 Euclid Ave # 230 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1634331
Price: $ 675000
Property Size: 1,270 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,270 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Allmia Real Estate, LLC
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA