click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

642 Michigan Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 175000
642 Michigan Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 18, 2022

Property Description

LOVELY FURNISHED STUDIO! Blocks away from Alton Road, restaurants and walking distance to the beach. Great opportunity to live in South of Fifth. Street Parking, washer and dryer located next to the unit. VIRTUAL TOUR ONLY, TENANT OCCUPIED UNTIL OCTOBER 31ST,2022.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 518 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2465 |

Address: 642 Michigan Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1719071
Price: $ 175000
Property Size: 370 ft2
Property Lot Size: 370 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: International Prestige Associates
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
370 ft2
642 Michigan Ave # 5 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA