click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

650 West Ave # 1509 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 1550000
650 West Ave # 1509 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Luxury central unit at the Floridian. Fabulous view facing Start Island, Biscayne Bay and Downtown.
High end finishes. Italian ceramic tiles by Cesar Ceramiche. Kitchen L shape lacquered high gloss by Veneta Cucine. Legrand switches and dimmers. European’s doors. LG fridge. Kitchen Aid appliances.
Unit available unfurnished but the owner is accepting offer for the unit fully furnished.

Interior Features

Other

Great Room

Media Room

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1300 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6909 |

Address: 650 West Ave # 1509 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823019
Price: $ 1550000
Property Size: 1,078 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,078 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
746 ft2
650 West Ave # 1206 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,147 ft2
650 West Ave # 1001 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,147 ft2
650 West Ave # 2801 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA