click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 499900
5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 2, 2022

Property Description

Breathtaking direct view to the ocean, comfortable and clean apartment. This apartment has been completely updated with a separate private bedroom, living room dinning room and kitchen and a master bathroom. You can see the ocean from almost every room to relax and live in it as in a permanent vacation. This Building its known by its elegance and great service and has a state of the art Gym, Jaccuzzi, restaurant, convenience store, Beauty parlor and a beautiful garden. Great investment opportunity.

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4615 |

Address: 5401 Collins Ave # 932 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1823091
Price: $ 499900
Property Size: 550 ft2
Property Lot Size: 550 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Galiano Realty Group
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
570 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 833 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,140 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 1016 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
980 ft2
5401 Collins Ave # 312 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA