click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6515 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 865000
6515 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 10, 2022

Property Description

2 bedroom corner unit at Bel Air in Miami Beach. Amazing views from every corner in the unit. Italian kitchen. Marble floors. Furnished. Direct access to the beach, pool, gym concierge, valet parking and others. Located in Miami Beach. 10 minutes from South Beach, Bay Harbour and 15 to 20 minutes to Miami International Airport as well as the Fort Lauderdale Airport. Resort style condo, restaurants, shops close by. Excellent property for investors.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9432 |

Address: 6515 Collins Ave # 808 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1702245
Price: $ 865000
Property Size: 1,097 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,097 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: C W V Realty Group LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,128 ft2
6515 Collins Ave # 709 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
818 ft2
6515 Collins Ave # 1107 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA