click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6620 INDIAN CREEK DR # 301 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 499000
6620 INDIAN CREEK DR # 301 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 27, 2022

Property Description

Fantastic Unit !!! Peloro Miami Beach is a boutique condominium tower with only 115 total units. Located two blocks from the beach. Walking distance to Bal Harbor shops, supermarket, dining, close to Mount Sinai Hospital. Enjoy with very sophisticated common areas like Swimming pool, Spa, State of the art Gym, Rooftop Patio. Unit is equipped, ceramic floor including balcony, European Kitchen with Bosh appliances. A corner unit 1/1, large balcony, magnificent view over the Intracoastal. 1 valet parking spot included. Peloro will surely make you feel at home!!!!

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Other

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 557 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 0 |

Address: 6620 INDIAN CREEK DR # 301 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1871056
Price: $ 499000
Property Size: 596 ft2
Property Lot Size: 596 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA