click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6801 Collins Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 595000
6801 Collins Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 31, 2022

Property Description

This spacious one-bedroom hotel suite at the Carillon Wellness Resort and Spa delivers incredible sunset and city views. It is fully equipped for your extended stay and has complete access to the resort amenities. As a tenant, you can enjoy The Carillon’s award-winning wellness program and amenities, including four expansive outdoor pools, a full-service beach club, an on-site restaurant, a wine bar, and a 70,000-sqft spa & wellness facility. No rental restriction and best value hotel suite.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Pantry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 2021 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5336 |

Address: 6801 Collins Ave # 1002 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1935419
Price: $ 595000
Property Size: 873 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
772 ft2
6801 Collins Ave # 608 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
772 ft2
6801 Collins Ave # 507 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
873 ft2
6801 Collins Avenue # 401 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA