click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6801 Collins Ave # 417 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1500000
6801 Collins Ave # 417 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2022

Property Description

Fabulous DIRECT OCEAN 1/1 HOTEL-CONDO, PRACTICALLY ON THE SAND, 50ft from the ocean’s water, hear the ocean waves from your direct ocean terrace, peaceful surroundings & ocean breezes. The interiors were executed by the famous Rockwell Group Design of NY. THE WORLD’S PREMIER HEALTH RESORT DESTINATION… 2 gourmet restaurants, 4 pools, state-of-the-art gym & spa, daily fitness activities, medical & wellness staff, and much more. UNIT #404 (deed) #417 (door).

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11898 |

Address: 6801 Collins Ave # 417 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1601979
Price: $ 1500000
Property Size: 800 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
662 ft2
6801 Collins Ave # 1102 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
873 ft2
6801 Collins Ave # 315 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
772 ft2
6801 Collins Ave # 608 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA