click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6801 Collins Ave # LPH04 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 1370000
6801 Collins Ave # LPH04 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2022

Property Description

Lower Penthouse Unit with SE Corner Views with Ocean and City Views. Unit has a balcony.Full Kitchen Subzero and Miele. Ready to Move-In. Great Rental Property. You will be able to use all the luxurious amenities and live your best life at the Carillon Condo Miami Beach. The facilities are one of the greatest experiences for everyone in all seasons.
Onsite cutting-edge spa; one of the top 15 in Miami. A holistic health and wellness centre. The wellness & beach club has 4 gorgeous pools, private beach service/ attendants, a salon, indoor rock climbing and classes.  The maintenance Fee includes a refund of $200 monthly to use on the Spa or Food. All utilities included except electricity. Valet Parking, Concierge and Security.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 3186 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 11711 |

Address: 6801 Collins Ave # LPH04 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1618637
Price: $ 1370000
Property Size: 1,103 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,103 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA