click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6915 Valencia Dr # Fisher Island FL 33109

$ 27995000
6915 Valencia Dr # Fisher Island FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your luxurious retreat inside of ultra exclusive Valencia Estates, where Parisian-inspired charm meets Fisher island living at its finest! This stunning estate is a masterpiece of design, boasting impeccable finishes and unrivaled sophistication. Step into a world of timeless elegance with 9,200 square feet of meticulously crafted living space. 5 bedrooms, a convertible office, soaring ceilings, and a library, there’s ample space for both relaxation and productivity. Indulge in the luxury of expansive living areas, perfect for hosting gatherings or enjoying quiet moments of solitude. Fisher Island community, renowned for its unmatched amenities and top-notch security. Enjoy access to private beaches, tennis courts, fine dining, and more, all within this prestigious enclave.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Bar

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Media Room

Other

Sauna

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Lighting

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 135814 |

Address: 6915 Valencia Dr # Fisher Island FL
State/County:
Zip: 33109
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840208
Price: $ 27995000
Property Size: 9,403 ft2
Property Lot Size: 12,572 ft2
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 9
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA