click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

796 Glenridge Rd # Key Biscayne FL 33149

$ 4199000
796 Glenridge Rd # Key Biscayne FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 26, 2024

Property Description

Desirable corner property in Key Biscayne. (West Mashta and Glenridge Rd) 4 Bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms plus office and storage room. Separate cabana and salt water system pool. Unique and remodeled beautifully. Impact windows and doors, electric curtains, filtered water house system, yard sprinklers, sound system, vivint alarm system. Easy to show. Please 24 hour notification.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Den/Library/Office

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Maid/In-Law Quarters

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 18673 |

Address: 796 Glenridge Rd # Key Biscayne FL
State/County:
Zip: 33149
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2840056
Price: $ 4199000
Property Size: 2,534 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,983 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Great Properties International LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
5
0 ft2
760 Woodcrest Rd # Key Biscayne FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
4
4
5,143 ft2
736 Woodcrest Rd # Key Biscayne FL,
user image
Single Family Residence
5
4
4,444 ft2
375 Harbor Ln # Key Biscayne FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA