click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6965 Harding Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 349900
6965 Harding Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 5, 2022

Property Description

Very nice remodeled 1 bed, 1.5 bath apartment, walking distance to the beach, shops, restaurant, and supermarket.
Unit is rented month to month.

Interior Features

Third Floor Entry

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

West Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 263 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2522 |

Address: 6965 Harding Ave # 306 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1891753
Price: $ 349900
Property Size: 630 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Florida Quality Business Services, INC.
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA