click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6039 Collins Ave # 1210 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 435000
6039 Collins Ave # 1210 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 5, 2022

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY ON THE BEACH, 1 bed, 1 den, 2 bath apartment located in the well known Millionaires Row in Miami Beach. Enjoy resort style living & full amenities, Mini Market Place, BBQ, Children’s playground, billiard, game rooms, assigned parking, 24 hours doorman, fabulous Ocean View, Gym, sauna, private beach access. There is an Special Assessment, but NO WORRIES, the seller will take care of that! Unit has a direct ocean view, new impact windows, no short rents are allowed, minimum lease 9 months, current leased through Jul 31 2022, $2100/month, min 680 credit score.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 640 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3613 |

Address: 6039 Collins Ave # 1210 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1891706
Price: $ 435000
Property Size: 1,010 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6039  Collins Ave # 433 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,290 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 433 Miami Beach FL,
6039  Collins Ave # 1416 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,206 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 1416 Miami Beach FL,
6039  Collins Ave # 835 Miami Beach FL 33140
Condominium
2
2
1,290 ft2
6039 Collins Ave # 835 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA