click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7315 Byron Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 220000
7315 Byron Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

Don’t miss out on this opportunity to invest or live in North Shore Just 3 blocks from the Beach. Enjoy the sand between your toes, soak up the sun and end the day with some fine dining. This 1/1 is currently tenant occupied below market value at $1350 a month until February 2023. Includes impact windows and doors, Washer and dryer on premises. Buyer to assume lease. Water and trash included in association fee.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 370 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2296 |

Address: 7315 Byron Ave # 9 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916526
Price: $ 220000
Property Size: 588 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Lifestyle International Realty
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA