click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1018 Meridian Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 399000
1018 Meridian Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 19, 2022

Property Description

Charming apartment in a great Art Deco building, 2 bedroom / 2bathroom, a lot of storage space and washer and drier in the unit makes this unit perfect for investment and/or first residence.

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 755 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3914 |

Address: 1018 Meridian Ave # 7 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1916609
Price: $ 399000
Property Size: 840 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: SOBE International Realty
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA