click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

734 Meridian Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 250000
734 Meridian Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 11, 2022

Property Description

LOCATED IN THE HEARD OF MIAMI BEACH THIS RENOVATE UNIT FEATURES STAINLESS STEAL APPLIANCES WHASER AND DRY, BLOCK AWAYS FROM THE BEACH TENANT OCCUPIED. SELLER MOTIVATED.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 347 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2126 |

Address: 734 Meridian Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1511079
Price: $ 250000
Property Size: 381 ft2
Property Lot Size: 381 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Brickell Realty Group, LLC
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA