click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6000 Collins Ave # 136 Miami Beach FL 33140

$ 900000
6000 Collins Ave # 136 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 11, 2022

Property Description

Excellent location in Miami Beach, modern 2 story condo, 2 bedroom, 2 bath plus Den, very bright interiors, nice size backyard with convenient easy access to the street. Over 20 feet ceilings, top of the line Stainless Steel appliances. Laundry room with large washer/dryer inside unit. Assigned garage parking space. Terra Beachside Villas, a luxurious development, part of the next generation in beach/urban living, offers its privileged residents direct access to the beach right next to the building, Fully equipped fitness center, a unique cone-shaped clubhouse with Pool Table, Jacuzzi, and Large heated swimming pool, just next to the Bath Club. Walk to restaurants and shops. Cable and Internet included. Great for investors. Tenant in place until June 30th.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 1000 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7808 |

Address: 6000 Collins Ave # 136 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33140
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1511415
Price: $ 900000
Property Size: 1,700 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,700 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Elite International Realty Inc
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA