click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

737 JEFFERSON AV # 303 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 390000
737 JEFFERSON AV # 303 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 16, 2022

Property Description

Completely renovated 2/2, top floor, with stainless steel appliances and white quartz countertop. Washer and dryer in the unit. Wood floor. Great Investment! Unit Rented at $2000 till Jan ’23

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 495 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3547 |

Address: 737 JEFFERSON AV # 303 Miami Beach FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1581062
Price: $ 390000
Property Size: 780 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: SOBE International Realty
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA