click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Lincoln Rd # 917 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 549000
100 Lincoln Rd # 917 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 16, 2022

Property Description

DIRECT OCEAN. SPECTACULAR PRIVATE BALCONY OVERLOOKING THE WARM SANDS OF SOUTH BEACH. UNIT 917 EPITOMIZES A BEACH HOUSE WITH OCEAN VIEWS FROM EVERY ANGLE, A WIDE OPEN KITCHEN REPLETE WITH A BREAKFAST BAR, TILE FLOORS THROUGHOUT, AMPLE CLOSET SPACE, GLASS SHOWER ENCLOSURE, SEAMLESS INDOOR AND OUTDOOR LIVING AND MORE. PERFECT FOR INVESTORS WITH 30-DAY RENTALS PERMITTED AND SOLD FULLY FURNISHED & FINISHED. AMENITIES ABOUND INCLUDING 24/7 VALET, CONCIERGE & SECURITY, LAVISH HEATED POOL THAT WALKS DOWN DIRECTLY TO THE BEACH, FANTASTIC GYM OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN, GREAT GAME ROOM AND MORE. THE ULTIMATE SOUTH BEACH LOCATION, WHERE LINCOLN ROAD MEETS THE BEACH. STROLL OUT OF BED TO BRUNCH ON LINCOLN ROAD AND ALL DINING AND NIGHTLIFE YOU COULD DESIRE.

Interior Features

Lobby

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Association

$ 766 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5852 |

Address: 100 Lincoln Rd # 917 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1581076
Price: $ 549000
Property Size: 520 ft2
Property Lot Size: 520 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Howard Chase Real Estate, LLC
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
550 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 830 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
565 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 1025 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
880 ft2
100 Lincoln Rd # 541 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA