click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7441 Wayne Ave # 7I Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 285000
7441 Wayne Ave # 7I Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 5, 2022

Property Description

Great unit for sale. Very Easy to show

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 863 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3167 |

Address: 7441 Wayne Ave # 7I Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1891662
Price: $ 285000
Property Size: 1,020 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Universal Fidelity Group
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,105 ft2
7441 Wayne Ave # 6J Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,100 ft2
7441 Wayne Ave # 6R Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,207 ft2
7441 Wayne Ave # 8D Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA