click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7636 Abbott Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 240000
7636 Abbott Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 2, 2022

Property Description

Location, Location, Location. Property has been recently renovated. Situated 4 blocks from the North beach. This unit’s layout is incredible, its distribution is open and large spaces all throughout. Pet and rental friendly. Great opportunity for investors; with a great yearly ROI and low taxes/assoc fee. “NO LIENS AND CLEAN TITTLE.”

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

No Interior Features

Exterior Features

None

Other

Association

$ 420 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2220 |

Address: 7636 Abbott Ave # 3 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1880593
Price: $ 240000
Property Size: 568 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Cervera Real Estate Inc
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA