click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

925 Stillwater Dr # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 3795000
925 Stillwater Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 2, 2022

Property Description

Located in one of the most coveted neighborhoods of Miami Beach. 925 Stillwater Dr. has an incredible view of the sunset directly over the water. The view is directed towards the spectacular Indian Creek Island, where multiple celebrities have mega mansions. Besides the striking view, Stillwater is known for its safe and quiet neighborhood.

The perfect place to come and relax, either on vacation or after a long day at work. You can literally watch dolphins from your back yard. Its location is central to both Aventura and Downtown Miami making commute a breeze. This place is the perfect combination of serenity, nature, and beauty.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 22480 |

Address: 925 Stillwater Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1880689
Price: $ 3795000
Property Size: 2,116 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,500 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
3
1,664 ft2
811 86th St # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
4
2,945 ft2
807 86th St # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
4
3
3,080 ft2
1531 Stillwater Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA