click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

7911 Carlyle Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 189000
7911 Carlyle Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 23, 2022

Property Description

Gorgeous calm studio in the heart of authentic historical area of North Miami Beach. Spacious studio has lovely outside garden with old trees and palm trees in front of the apartment, 5 min walk from the beach and Park. AC, Water boiler, new electrical panel and sink cabinet were replaced in the past 2 Years. 10 years building recertification was done in 2021, New security arrangements were accomplished 2 years ago, as a new roof installation. Wonderful walking district close to Shops, restaurants and the beach and the North Shore park. Excellent public transportation including free local bus. Free street parking. Currently rented on month to month basis, tenant is paying $1400 per mth. Very low maintenance fee: $180 per month. $40 per month building insurance. NO OPEN SPECIAL ASSESSMENTS

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Courtyard

Association

$ 180 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1807 |

Address: 7911 Carlyle Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1978007
Price: $ 189000
Property Size: 410 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Ancona Real Estate Inc
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
410 ft2
7911 Carlyle Ave # 1 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA