click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

801 S Miami Ave # 2406 Miami FL 33130

$ 688000
801 S Miami Ave # 2406 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 13, 2022

Property Description

Enjoy living at sophisticated SLS LUX Brickell in this functional 1 bedroom + den and 2 bathroom condo featuring wood tile floors throughout, european kitchen cabinets, luxury appliances, modern bathrooms, nice closets, and private foyer. SLS LUX with great amenities: fitness room, lap pool, BBQ grills, a beautiful party room and game room, kids’ room, outdoor work out station, spa with steam room, treatment rooms, 45th floor with swimming pool, jacuzzi and more. Unit comes with 1 complimentary valet space.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 853 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8231 |

Address: 801 S Miami Ave # 2406 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1773709
Price: $ 688000
Property Size: 881 ft2
Property Lot Size: 881 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: FACCIN Group Realty
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA