click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

485 Brickell Ave # 2504 Miami FL 33131

$ 1290000
485 Brickell Ave # 2504 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 13, 2022

Property Description

SPECTACULAR OPPORTUNITY TO PURCHASE AN APARTMENT IN THE BEST AND CHIC BUILDING IN BRICKELL AREA. GORGEOUS OCEAN, RIVER AND BAY VIEW.CORNER 2/2 UNIT TOTALLY RENOVATED. ITALIAN PORCELAIN FLOORS, CUSTOM MADE CLOSETS, BLINDS, LIGHTING FIXTURES AND MUCH MORE!!! TENANT OCCUPIED UNTIL AUGUST 19, 2022 PAYING $5,400 PER MONTH

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1329 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 9828 |

Address: 485 Brickell Ave # 2504 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1774754
Price: $ 1290000
Property Size: 1,286 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1,286 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: EXP Realty LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

485  Brickell Ave # 2610 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
485 Brickell Ave # 2610 Miami FL,
Agent:
485  Brickell Ave # 3606 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
1
1
842 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 3606 Miami FL,
485  Brickell Ave # 4710 Miami FL 33131
Condominium
2
2
1,347 ft2
485 Brickell Ave # 4710 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA