click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

811 Jefferson Ave # 101 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 394000
811 Jefferson Ave # 101 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 22, 2022

Property Description

Great Location and Amazing investment opportunity in the heart of South Beach. Very bright corner fully furnished Italian design.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 602 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4015 |

Address: 811 Jefferson Ave # 101 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1919583
Price: $ 394000
Property Size: 682 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Parinvest LLC
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

811  Jefferson Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
2
1
610 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL,
811  Jefferson Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
467 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL,
811  Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL 33139
Condominium
1
1
467 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA