click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

811 Jefferson Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 310000
811 Jefferson Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 22, 2022

Property Description

Amazing location and great investment opportunity in the heart of South Beach. Italian design. Unit tenant occupy till March 2022 paying 1250$/month

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 412 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3010 |

Address: 811 Jefferson Ave # 202 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1919572
Price: $ 310000
Property Size: 467 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Parinvest LLC
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
610 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 104 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
2
1
682 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 101 Miami Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
467 ft2
811 Jefferson Ave # 102 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA