click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

824 Jefferson Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 345000
824 Jefferson Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2022

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL 1 BED/1BATHS, 1 ASSIGNED GATED PARKING SPACE. WASHER AND DRYER INSIDE THE UNIT. MODERN APPLIANCES. FULLY FURNISHED.

Interior Features

Cooking Island

Exterior Features

Other

Courtyard

Association

$ 569 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3549 |

Address: 824 Jefferson Ave # 2 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1610474
Price: $ 345000
Property Size: 663 ft2
Property Lot Size: 663 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Intercapital Realty, Inc.
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
1
765 ft2
826 Jefferson Ave # 4 Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA