click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

835 Fairway Dr # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 2350000
835 Fairway Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 26, 2022

Property Description

Completely remodeled & stylishly upgraded in 2020 with direct view of Normandy shore golf course. Quiet gated community with Tennis court overlooking Biscayne Bay. Chef Italian kitchen, brand new A/C unit. Grandfathered driveway for up to 6 cars + indoor climate controlled garage with automatic door. Oversized pool and landscape lighting. Centrally located. Close to beaches, schools and major highway.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Cooking Island

Roman Tub

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Great Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 10307 |

Address: 835 Fairway Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1926193
Price: $ 2350000
Property Size: 2,179 ft2
Property Lot Size: 7,458 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Florida Realty of Miami Corp
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
3,266 ft2
887 N Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
5
5
5,627 ft2
900 S Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,852 ft2
675 S Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA