click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

887 N Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL 33141

$ 7750000
887 N Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 14, 2022

Property Description

Spectacular and unobstructed OPEN BAY VIEWS with gorgeous sunsets ! ! * Open layout * New hurricane proof doors and windows * Totally updated and remodeled in 2020 * New Kitchen * New bathrooms * New porcelain and wood flooring * 15′ high ceilings in living room * direct open bay views from the moment you walk in * Alarm system all in a guarded island close to South Beach, to the South and Bal Harbour and Aventura,** GUARDED ISLAND WITH GREAT GOLF COURSE AND CLUB HOUSE RESTAURANT, BAYFRONT TENNIS COURTS, OUTDOOR GYM FACING the BAY, NEW CHILDREN’S PLAYGROUND **
** BEST KEPT SECRET IN MIAMI BEACH ! ! **

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Pantry

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Great Room

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Lighting

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 9547 |

Address: 887 N Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33141
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1712614
Price: $ 7750000
Property Size: 3,266 ft2
Property Lot Size: 12,563 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: One Sotheby's International Realty
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
5
5,627 ft2
900 S Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,852 ft2
675 S Shore Dr # Miami Beach FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,179 ft2
835 Fairway Dr # Miami Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA